Delaware Division of Corporations 401 Federal Street – Suite 4 Dover, DE 19901 Ph: 302-739-3073

Certificate of Conversion from a Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company to a Delaware Limited Liability Company

Dear Sir or Madam:

Attached please find a form for a Certificate of Conversion from a Non-Delaware Limited Liability Company to be filed in accordance with Section 18-214 of the Limited Liability Company Act of the State of Delaware. The fee to file the Certificate of Conversion is \$220.00. A Certificate of Formation is required to be filed simultaneously with the Certificate of Conversion. Attached for your convenience, please find a form for a Certificate of Formation. The fee for filing the Certificate of Formation is \$110. Please submit the filings with 1 cover sheet putting the Conversion first. You will receive a stamped "filed" copy of the submitted document. Certified copies may be requested for an additional \$50 each. Expedited services are available. Please contact our office concerning these fees or you may consult our fee chart at corp.delaware.gov.

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this form. It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type the name of the person signing under the signature line.

Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home. Should you require further assistance in this or any other matter, please don't hesitate to call us at (302) 739-3073.

Sincerely,

Division of Corporations Department of State

rev. 08/2023

<u>Special Instructions – Certificate of Conversion for a Non-Delaware</u> <u>Limited Liability Company into a Delaware Limited Liability Company</u>

This form is to be used as a Template only. The following instructions will help you in correctly completing your Conversion Certificate. The instructions are numbered to correspond with the article being referenced.

- 1. List the jurisdiction where and date on which the non-Delaware limited liability company was first formed.
- **2.** List the jurisdiction of the non-Delaware limited liability company immediately prior to the filing of the Certificate of Conversion.
- 3. List the name of the non-Delaware limited liability company immediately prior to the filing of the Certificate of Conversion.
- **4.** List the name of the limited liability company as stated on the attached Certificate of Formation.

Execution Block - The document must be signed by any person who is authorized to sign the Certificate of Conversion on behalf of the non-Delaware limited liability company pursuant to Section 18-204 of Title 6. The name of the person must be typed or written legibly underneath the signature.

This form contains the basic information required by statute; if you need to add additional information permitted by statute you may draft a new document. Please feel free to call our office at 302-739-3073 for assistance in completing this form or visit our website at corp.delaware.gov.

Sincerely,
Delaware Division of Corporations

STATE OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF CONVERSION FROM A NON-DELAWARE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY TO A DELAWARE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY PURSUANT TO SECTION 18-214 OF THE DELAWARE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY ACT

l.	The jurisdiction where the non-Delaware limited liability company was first		
	formed is and the date the non-Delaware limited liability		
	company first formed is		
2.	The jurisdiction immediately prior to filing this Certificate is		
3.	The name of the non-Delaware limited liability company immediately prior to		
	filing this Certificate is		
1	The name of the limited lightlitry commonly as set fouth in the Contificate of		
4.	The name of the limited liability company as set forth in the Certificate of		
	Formation is		
IN	WITNESS WHEREOF, the undersigned have executed this Certificate on the		
	day of, A.D		
	D		
	By:Authorized Person		
	Aumonzeu Person		
	Name:		
	Name:Print or Type		
	Print or Type		

<u>Special Instructions – Certificate of Formation of a Limited Liability</u> <u>Company</u>

This form is to be used as a Template only. The following instructions will help you in correctly completing your Formation Certificate. The instructions are numbered to correspond with the article being referenced.

- 1. The name of the limited liability company exactly as you wish it to appear in our records. Please visit our website to verify the availability of the name. The name must include the words "Limited Liability Company" or the abbreviation "L.L.C." or the designation "LLC".
- 2. List the name and address of the registered agent located in Delaware you are appointing to accept service of process for the limited liability company.

Execution Block - The document must be signed by an authorized person of the limited liability company pursuant to Section 18-204 of Title 6, Chapter 18. The name of the person must be typed or written legibly underneath the signature.

This form contains the basic information required by statute; if you need to add additional information permitted by statute you may draft a new document. Please feel free to call our office at 302-739-3073 for assistance in completing this form or visit our website at corp.delaware.gov.

Sincerely,

Delaware Division of Corporations

STATE OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF FORMATION OF LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

The undersigned authorized person, desiring to form a limited liability company pursuant to the Limited Liability Company Act of the State of Delaware, hereby certifies as follows:

1. The name of the limited	l liability company is	
	of the limited liability company	in the State of Delaware is (street),
in the City of	, Zip Code	. The
name of the Registered Agent a liability company may be serve	at such address upon whom pro	
	By:	
	*	norized Person
	Name:	
	Prin	t or Type